Locations

 
 
 
 
 

Main Office

Therapeutic Day Treatment
Nicole Jordan-Jones, LCSW

Director of Regional Programs
1500 Brook Road
Richmond, VA 23220

804-225-9144 (Office)
804-225-9145 (Fax)

info@ycapp.com
 

Tidewater Regional Office

Therapeutic Day Treatment
Shannon Marshall, Director of Regional Programs

1919 Commerce Drive, Suite 460
Hampton, VA 23666

757-595-3285 (Office)
757-595-3286 (Fax)

smarshall@ycapp.com
 

Mental Health Support Services

Erika Holliday, Community Mental Health Program Coordinator

804-225-9144 ext. 15 (Office)
804-225-9145 (Fax)

eholliday@ycapp.com
 
 

Mental Health Support Services, Tidewater Region

Donald Meekings, Community Mental Health Program Coordinator

757-595-3285 (Office)
757-595-3286 (Fax)

DMeekings@ycapp.com
 

Charlottesville Regional Office

Therapeutic Day Treatment
Kristen Ault, Director of Regional Programs- Charlottesville

2307 Commonwealth Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901

434-973-0176 (Office)
434-973-0234 (Fax)

kault@ycapp.com
 

Director of Human Resources

Kim Akers
804.225.9144 (Office)
804.644.3592 (Fax)

Kakers@ycapp.com
 
 

Outpatient Services-Tidewater

Sally Wheatley, LPC

1919 Commerce Drive, Suite 460
Hampton, VA 23666

757-595-3285 (Office)
757-595-3286 (Fax)

swheatley@ycapp.com
 

REACH Program

Robert Johnson, Program Coordinator

804-225-9144
(Office)
804-225-9145 (Fax)

rjohnson@ycapp.com
 

Intensive In-Home Counseling, Richmond Region

Erika Holliday, Community Mental Health Program Coordinator

804-225-9144 ext. 15 (Office)
804-225-9145 (Fax)

eholliday@ycapp.com
 
 

Intensive In-Home Counseling, Tidewater Region

Donald Meekings, Community Mental Health Program Coordinator

757-595-3285 (Office)
757-595-3286 (Fax)

DMeekings@ycapp.com